Gas Processing & LNG is Produced by Gulf Publishing Holdings LLC



Contact Us

P.O. Box 2608
Houston, Texas 77252-2608 USA
Phone: +1 (713) 529-4301
Fax: +1 (713) 520-4433

Customer Service: Circulation@gulfpub.com or +1 (713)-520-4440

Editorial Inquires: Editorial Inquiries: Editorial@Gasprocessingnews.com


Advertising Inquiries

Publisher
Catherine Watkins 
Phone: +1 (713) 520-4421
E-mail: Catherine.Watkins@GulfPub.com

SALES OFFICES—NORTH AMERICA
IL, LA, MO, OK, TX

Josh Mayer
Phone: +1 (972) 816-6745
E-mail: Josh.Mayer@gulfpub.com

AK, AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, IA, ID, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MS, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OR, SD, TN, TX, UT, WA, WI, WY, Western Canada
Ryan Akbar 
Phone: +1 (713) 520-4449
Mobile: +1 (832) 691-6053
E-mail: Ryan.Akbar@GulfPub.com

CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WV, Eastern Canada 
Merrie Lynch
Phone: +1 (617) 357-8190
Mobile: +1 (617) 594-4943
E-mail: Merrie.Lynch@GulfPub.com

SALES OFFICESEUROPE

France, Greece, Spain, Portugal, Southern Belgium, Luxembourg, Switzerland, Germany, Austria, Turkey

Hamilton Pearman
Phone: +33 608 310 575 
E-mail: Hamilton.Pearman@GulfPub.com

Italy, Eastern Europe
Fabio Potestá
Mediapoint & Communications SRL 
Phone: +39 (010) 570-4948
E-mail: Fabio.Potesta@GulfPub.com

Russia/FSU
Lilia Fedotova
Anik International & Co. Ltd. 
Phone: +7 (495) 628-10-333 
E-mail: Lilia.Fedotova@GulfPub.com

United Kingdom/Scandinavia, Northern Belgium, The Netherlands
Michael Brown
Phone: +44 161 440 0854
Mobile: +44 79866 34646
E-mail: Michael.Brown@GulfPub.com

SALES OFFICES—OTHER AREAS

Africa 

Tanya Mbaluli
Twiga Media Partner
Phone: +254 722 376 972
E-mail: Africa@GulfPub.com

China/Hong Kong
Iris Yuen
Phone: +86 13802701367 (China)
Phone: +852 69185500 (Hong Kong)
E-mail: Iris.Yuen@GulfPub.com

India 
Manav Kanwar
Phone: +91-22-2837 7070/71/72
Mobile: +91-98673 67374
E-mail:India@GulfPub.com

Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand
Peggy Thay
Publicitas Singapore Pte Ltd
Phone: +65 6836-2272
Email: Singapore@GulfPub.com

Japan 
Yoshinori Ikeda
Pacific Business Inc.
Phone: +81 (3) 3661-6138
E-mail: Japan@GulfPub.com

Korea
Young-Seoh Chinn
JES Media, Inc.
Phone: +82 (2) 481-3411/3
E-mail: Korea@GulfPub.com

Mexico, Central America & South America
Marco Antonio Monteiro
Mobile: +55 21 99616-4347
E-mail:Brazil@GulfPub.com

CLASSIFIED SALES
Gerry Mayer
Phone: +1 (972) 816-3534
E-mail: Gerry.Mayer@GulfPub.com

DATA PRODUCTS
J’Nette Davis-Nichols
Phone: +1 (713) 520-4426
E-mail: Jnette.Davis-Nichols@GulfPub.com

REPRINTS
Rhonda Brown, Foster Printing Service
Phone: +1 (866) 879-9144 ext. 194
E-mail: RhondaB@FosterPrinting.com


Copyright © 2018. All market data is provided by Barchart Solutions. Futures: at least a 10 minute delay. Information is provided 'as is' and solely for informational purposes, not for trading purposes or advice. To see all exchange delays and terms of use, please see disclaimer.

                                  CMEGroup                                     Icelogo

FEATURED COLUMNS

Business Trends: Opportunities and risks in the global LNG market
-Michael Hinton
Natural gas use has strongly increased around the globe, supported by higher demand and growing availability of gas.
EWAnalysis: Impact of technology on gas processing plants
-Bob Andrew
The gas processing industry has modernized and embraced technology throughout boom and bust cycles.
Executive Interview: BHGE enhances LNG, process plant services with digital portfolio
-Maria Sferruzza
Maria Sferruzza is President, LNG and Global Services for BHGE’s Turbomachinery and Process Solutions (TPS) business, based in Florence, Italy.
Industry Trends: Five trends shaping the North American gas market to 2030
-Yasmine Zhu
The shale revolution has changed the game for the North American natural gas market over the past decade.


GasPro 2.0: A Webcast Symposium

Register Now

The global LNG industry is becoming increasingly interconnected as grassroots export projects get off the ground. Another technology route for processing gas into fuels—GTL—is attracting renewed attention due to improving economics. Small-scale solutions for both LNG and GTL are at the forefront of new technological developments, while major projects using more conventional technologies continue to start up around the world.

During this webcast, we will focus on LNG, GTL, gas processing technology developments and deployments, operations, small-scale solutions, transportation, trading, distribution, safety, regulatory affairs, business analysis and more.

October 25, 2018 08:30 AM CDT

Register Now

 

Please read our Term and Conditions, Cookies Policy, and Privacy Policy before using the site. All material subject to strictly enforced copyright laws.
© 2018 Gulf Publishing Holdings LLC.