Gas Processing is Produced by Gulf Publishing Company



Contact Us

P.O. Box 2608
Houston, Texas 77252-2608 USA
Phone: +1 (713) 529-4301
Fax: +1 (713) 520-4433

Customer Service: Circulation@gulfpub.com or +1 (713)-520-4440

Editorial Inquires: Editorial Inquiries: Editorial@Gasprocessingnews.com


Advertising Inquiries

Publisher
Catherine Watkins 
Phone: +1 (713) 520-4421
E-mail: Catherine.Watkins@GulfPub.com

SALES OFFICES—NORTH AMERICA
IL, LA, MO, OK, TX

Josh Mayer
Phone: +1 (972) 816-6745
E-mail: Josh.Mayer@gulfpub.com

AK, AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, IA, ID, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MS, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OR, SD, TN, TX, UT, WA, WI, WY, Western Canada
Ryan Akbar 
Phone: +1 (713) 520-4449
Mobile: +1 (832) 691-6053
E-mail: Ryan.Akbar@GulfPub.com

CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WV, Eastern Canada 
Merrie Lynch
Phone: +1 (617) 357-8190
Mobile: +1 (617) 594-4943
E-mail: Merrie.Lynch@GulfPub.com

SALES OFFICESEUROPE

France, Greece, Spain, Portugal, Southern Belgium, Luxembourg, Switzerland, Germany, Austria, Turkey

Hamilton Pearman
Phone: +33 608 310 575 
E-mail: Hamilton.Pearman@GulfPub.com

Italy, Eastern Europe
Fabio Potestá
Mediapoint & Communications SRL 
Phone: +39 (010) 570-4948
E-mail: Fabio.Potesta@GulfPub.com

Russia/FSU
Lilia Fedotova
Anik International & Co. Ltd. 
Phone: +7 (495) 628-10-333 
E-mail: Lilia.Fedotova@GulfPub.com

United Kingdom/Scandinavia, Northern Belgium, The Netherlands
Michael Brown
Phone: +44 161 440 0854
Mobile: +44 79866 34646
E-mail: Michael.Brown@GulfPub.com

SALES OFFICES—OTHER AREAS

Africa 

Tanya Mbaluli
Twiga Media Partner
Phone: +254 722 376 972
E-mail: Africa@GulfPub.com

China/Hong Kong
Iris Yuen
Phone: +86 13802701367 (China)
Phone: +852 69185500 (Hong Kong)
E-mail: Iris.Yuen@GulfPub.com

India 
Manav Kanwar
Phone: +91-22-2837 7070/71/72
Mobile: +91-98673 67374
E-mail:India@GulfPub.com

Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand
Peggy Thay
Publicitas Singapore Pte Ltd
Phone: +65 6836-2272
Email: Singapore@GulfPub.com

Japan 
Yoshinori Ikeda
Pacific Business Inc.
Phone: +81 (3) 3661-6138
E-mail: Japan@GulfPub.com

Korea
Young-Seoh Chinn
JES Media, Inc.
Phone: +82 (2) 481-3411/3
E-mail: Korea@GulfPub.com

Mexico, Central America & South America
Marco Antonio Monteiro
Mobile: +55 21 99616-4347
E-mail:Brazil@GulfPub.com

CLASSIFIED SALES
Gerry Mayer
Phone: +1 (972) 816-3534
E-mail: Gerry.Mayer@GulfPub.com

DATA PRODUCTS
J’Nette Davis-Nichols
Phone: +1 (713) 520-4426
E-mail: Jnette.Davis-Nichols@GulfPub.com

REPRINTS
Rhonda Brown, Foster Printing Service
Phone: +1 (866) 879-9144 ext. 194
E-mail: RhondaB@FosterPrinting.com


Copyright © 2018. All market data is provided by Barchart Solutions. Futures: at least a 10 minute delay. Information is provided 'as is' and solely for informational purposes, not for trading purposes or advice. To see all exchange delays and terms of use, please see disclaimer.

                                  CMEGroup                                     Icelogo

FEATURED COLUMNS

Editorial comment
-Adrienne Blume
According to GIIGNL’s 2018 Annual Report, global LNG trade expanded by 3.5 Bft3d in 2018, to 38.2 Bft3d—a record 10% increase.
Power, LNG projects drive pipeline construction in Africa
-Shem Oirere
Increasing public investment in gas-fired power plants in Africa, the continuing recovery in global oil prices and persistent insecurity in key producer markets, such as Nigeria, are likely to impact gas transmission pipeline projects on the continent, even as more international companies express interest in the region’s stranded gas resources.


Maximize Profitability with Advanced Analytics at Natural Gas Processing Plants

View On-Demand

Incorporating economic data into process modeling is key to optimizing operations and maximizing profits at gas processing plants. However, maintaining optimal operations are often challenging due to changing market dynamics, contract structures and increasing process flexibility. Today, gas processors are leveraging Predictive Control and First Principles models to accurately determine and control the optimal operating targets in real time based on the most current plant conditions and profitability, optimizing recovery of natural gas liquids. Learn how real-time analytics, combined with decision support tools, empower companies to:
•Improve processing margins by up to 5%
•Maximize NGL production through improved availability and optimized process conditions
•Improve compositional control to operate closer to product specifications

May 22, 2018 10am CDT

View On-Demand

 

Please read our Term and Conditions, Cookies Policy, and Privacy Policy before using the site. All material subject to strictly enforced copyright laws.
© 2018 Gulf Publishing Company.