Gas Processing & LNG is Produced by Gulf Publishing Holdings LLC



Contact Us

P.O. Box 2608
Houston, Texas 77252-2608 USA
Phone: +1 (713) 520-4498
Fax: +1 (713) 520-4433

Customer Service: Circulation@GulfEnergyInfo.com or +1 (713)-520-4498

Editorial Inquires: Editorial@Gasprocessingnews.com


Advertising Inquiries

Publisher
Catherine Watkins 
Phone: +1 (713) 520-4421
E-mail: Catherine.Watkins@GulfEnergyInfo.com

SALES OFFICES

NORTH HOUSTON, NORTH CENTRAL TEXAS, FORT WORTH 
Jim Watkins
Phone: +1 (713) 525-4632
E-mail: Jim.Watkins@GulfEnergyInfo.com

SOUTHWEST HOUSTON, SOUTH TEXAS, UPPER MIDWEST, ALBERTA 
Nathan Frank
Phone: +1 (713) 525-4632
E-mail: Nathan.Frank@GulfEnergyInfo.com

WEST HOUSTON, CENTRAL TEXAS, NEW MEXICO
Brett Stephen
Phone: +1 (713) 525-4660
E-mail: Brett.Stephen@GulfEnergyInfo.com

SOUTHEAST HOUSTON, GULF COAST & SOUTHEAST U.S.
Austin Milburn
Phone: +1 (713) 525-4626
E-mail: Austin.Milburn@GulfEnergyInfo.com

DALLAS, MIDWEST/CENTRAL U.S.
Josh Mayer
Phone: +1 (972) 816-6745
E-mail: Josh.Mayer@GulfEnergyInfo.com

NORTHEAST U.S., EASTERN CANADA
Merrie Lynch
Phone: +1 (617) 594-4943
E-mail: Merrie.Lynch@GulfEnergyInfo.com

WESTERN U.S., BRITISH COLOMBIA
Rick Ayer
Phone: +1 (949) 366-9089
E-mail: Rick.Ayer@GulfEnergyInfo.com

 

SALES OFFICESEUROPE

WESTERN EUROPE

Hamilton Pearman
Phone: +33 608 310 575 
E-mail: Hamilton.Pearman@GulfEnergyInfo.com

ITALY, EASTERN EUROPE
Riccardo R.C. Laureri
Phone: +39 02 2362500
E-mail: Riccardo.Laureri@GulfEnergyInfo.com

RUSSIA/FSU
Lilia Fedotova
Anik International & Co. Ltd. 
Phone: +7 (495) 628-10-33 
E-mail: Lilia.Fedotova@GulfEnergyInfo.com

UK, SCANDANAVIA, IRELAND, MIDDLE EAST
Neil Levett
Phone: +44 (0) 7774 290522
E-mail: Neil.Levett@GulfEnergyInfo.com

SALES OFFICES—OTHER AREAS

AFRICA

Dele Olaoye
Phone: +1 (713) 240-4447
E-mail: Africa@GulfEnergyInfo.com

CHINA/HONG KONG
Iris Yuen
Phone: +86 13802701367 (China)
Phone: +852 69185500 (Hong Kong)
E-mail: Iris.Yuen@GulfEnergyInfo.com

INDIA
Manav Kanwar
Phone: +91-22-2837 7070
Mobile: +91-98673 67374
E-mail:India@GulfEnergyInfo.com

JAPAN

Yoshinori Ikeda
Pacific Business Inc.
Phone: +81 (3) 3661-6138
E-mail: Japan@GulfEnergyInfo.com

KOREA
YB Jeon
Phone: +82 (2) 755-3774
E-mail: Korea@GulfEnergyInfo.com

BRAZIL
Evan Sponagle
Phone: +55 (21) 2512-2741
E-mail: Evan.Sponagle@GulfEnergyInfo.com

CLASSIFIED SALES
Gerry Mayer
Phone: +1 (972) 816-3534
E-mail: Gerry.Mayer@GulfEnergyInfo.com

DATA PRODUCTS
J’Nette Davis-Nichols
Phone: +1 (713) 520-4426
E-mail: Jnette.Davis-Nichols@GulfEnergyInfo.com

REPRINTS
Rhonda Brown, Foster Printing Service
Phone: +1 (866) 879-9144 ext. 194
E-mail: RhondaB@FosterPrinting.com


Copyright © 2019. All market data is provided by Barchart Solutions. Futures: at least a 10 minute delay. Information is provided 'as is' and solely for informational purposes, not for trading purposes or advice. To see all exchange delays and terms of use, please see disclaimer.

                                  CMEGroup                                     Icelogo

FEATURED COLUMNS

Editorial Comment
-Lee Nichols
Modern society would not be possible without the use of pipelines to transport natural gas, crude oil and finished products to demand centers.


Optimizing Gas Distribution: Accounting for Changeovers, Regulators, and More

Register Now

Gas distribution systems are critical to the effective operation of many industrial facilities around the world. Despite the importance of these systems, however, opportunities to improve their performance and cost-effectiveness are often missed or misunderstood. Increasing changeover pressure may seem like a good way to improve system flow, for example, but it often does so at the expense of bottled gas. Adding regulators may help you control supply pressure, but it also adds cost to your system. So, how do you know what the ideal gas distribution setup is for you?

Attend this webinar to:

  • Gain a basic understanding of the fluid dynamics that affect pressure control in gas distribution systems, learning to interpret flow curves and recognize phenomena like lockup, droop, and supply pressure effect (SPE)
  • Learn how inlet pressure affects regulator performance and when to specify certain regulator types and configurations to effectively control gas system pressures

Understand the inherent trade-offs between gas utilization and flow capacity and how to select both the right changeover pressure and automatic changeover panel design for your operations.

May 4, 2021 10:00 AM CDT

Register Now

 

Please read our Term and Conditions, Cookies Policy, and Privacy Policy before using the site. All material subject to strictly enforced copyright laws.
© 2022 Gulf Publishing Holdings LLC.