Gas Processing & LNG is Produced by Gulf Publishing Holdings LLC



Contact Us

P.O. Box 2608
Houston, Texas 77252-2608 USA
Phone: +1 (713) 520-4498
Fax: +1 (713) 520-4433

Customer Service: Circulation@GulfEnergyInfo.com or +1 (713)-520-4498

Editorial Inquires: Editorial@Gasprocessingnews.com


Advertising Inquiries

Publisher
Catherine Watkins 
Phone: +1 (713) 520-4421
E-mail: Catherine.Watkins@GulfEnergyInfo.com

SALES OFFICES

NORTH HOUSTON, NORTH CENTRAL TEXAS, FORT WORTH 
Jim Watkins
Phone: +1 (713) 525-4632
E-mail: Jim.Watkins@GulfEnergyInfo.com

SOUTHWEST HOUSTON, SOUTH TEXAS, UPPER MIDWEST, ALBERTA 
Nathan Frank
Phone: +1 (713) 525-4632
E-mail: Nathan.Frank@GulfEnergyInfo.com

WEST HOUSTON, CENTRAL TEXAS, NEW MEXICO
Brett Stephen
Phone: +1 (713) 525-4660
E-mail: Brett.Stephen@GulfEnergyInfo.com

SOUTHEAST HOUSTON, GULF COAST & SOUTHEAST U.S.
Austin Milburn
Phone: +1 (713) 525-4626
E-mail: Austin.Milburn@GulfEnergyInfo.com

DALLAS, MIDWEST/CENTRAL U.S.
Josh Mayer
Phone: +1 (972) 816-6745
E-mail: Josh.Mayer@GulfEnergyInfo.com

NORTHEAST U.S., EASTERN CANADA
Merrie Lynch
Phone: +1 (617) 594-4943
E-mail: Merrie.Lynch@GulfEnergyInfo.com

WESTERN U.S., BRITISH COLOMBIA
Rick Ayer
Phone: +1 (949) 366-9089
E-mail: Rick.Ayer@GulfEnergyInfo.com

 

SALES OFFICESEUROPE

WESTERN EUROPE

Hamilton Pearman
Phone: +33 608 310 575 
E-mail: Hamilton.Pearman@GulfEnergyInfo.com

ITALY, EASTERN EUROPE
Riccardo R.C. Laureri
Phone: +39 02 2362500
E-mail: Riccardo.Laureri@GulfEnergyInfo.com

RUSSIA/FSU
Lilia Fedotova
Anik International & Co. Ltd. 
Phone: +7 (495) 628-10-33 
E-mail: Lilia.Fedotova@GulfEnergyInfo.com

UK, SCANDANAVIA, IRELAND, MIDDLE EAST
Neil Levett
Phone: +44 (0) 7774 290522
E-mail: Neil.Levett@GulfEnergyInfo.com

SALES OFFICES—OTHER AREAS

AFRICA

Dele Olaoye
Phone: +1 (713) 240-4447
E-mail: Africa@GulfEnergyInfo.com

CHINA/HONG KONG
Iris Yuen
Phone: +86 13802701367 (China)
Phone: +852 69185500 (Hong Kong)
E-mail: Iris.Yuen@GulfEnergyInfo.com

INDIA
Manav Kanwar
Phone: +91-22-2837 7070
Mobile: +91-98673 67374
E-mail:India@GulfEnergyInfo.com

JAPAN

Yoshinori Ikeda
Pacific Business Inc.
Phone: +81 (3) 3661-6138
E-mail: Japan@GulfEnergyInfo.com

KOREA
YB Jeon
Phone: +82 (2) 755-3774
E-mail: Korea@GulfEnergyInfo.com

BRAZIL
Evan Sponagle
Phone: +55 (21) 2512-2741
E-mail: Evan.Sponagle@GulfEnergyInfo.com

CLASSIFIED SALES
Gerry Mayer
Phone: +1 (972) 816-3534
E-mail: Gerry.Mayer@GulfEnergyInfo.com

DATA PRODUCTS
J’Nette Davis-Nichols
Phone: +1 (713) 520-4426
E-mail: Jnette.Davis-Nichols@GulfEnergyInfo.com

REPRINTS
Rhonda Brown, Foster Printing Service
Phone: +1 (866) 879-9144 ext. 194
E-mail: RhondaB@FosterPrinting.com


Copyright © 2019. All market data is provided by Barchart Solutions. Futures: at least a 10 minute delay. Information is provided 'as is' and solely for informational purposes, not for trading purposes or advice. To see all exchange delays and terms of use, please see disclaimer.

                                  CMEGroup                                     Icelogo

FEATURED COLUMNS

Editorial Comment: H2Tech
-Adrienne Blume
This year, the Gulf Energy Information family expands with the introduction of H2Tech, the first technical publication devoted entirely to applications and trends for the hydrogen community worldwide.
Regional Focus: Developing LNG infrastructure for West Africa’s gas-to-power push
-Shem Oirere
In West Africa, governments have embraced the use of gas as a low-carbon fuel to increase electricity generation, which is creating additional demand for LNG.


GasPro 2.0: A Webcast Symposium

View On-Demand

Following the successful GasPro Webcast Symposium in October 2019, the third GasPro Webcast Symposium will take place on October 21, 2020.

The 2019 webcast drew attendees from around the world, with more than 80% of the audience working in company management or engineering divisions.

The 2020 web event will gather experts in the fields of LNG, gas processing and process safety to share market, operations and engineering technology and trends with our audience.

Attendees of the 2020 webcast will learn about market solutions and technology deployments in a number of areas: LNG delivery infrastructure, small-scale desulfurization for NGL, H2S removal for gas treating, process safety for safety instrumented systems, small-scale LNG project design, and advances in freeze component removal for LNG.

October 21, 2020 08:30 AM CDT

View On-Demand

 

Please read our Term and Conditions, Cookies Policy, and Privacy Policy before using the site. All material subject to strictly enforced copyright laws.
© 2021 Gulf Publishing Holdings LLC.