Gas Processing & LNG is Produced by Gulf Publishing Holdings LLC



Contact Us

P.O. Box 2608
Houston, Texas 77252-2608 USA
Phone: +1 (713) 520-4498
Fax: +1 (713) 520-4433

Customer Service: Circulation@GulfEnergyInfo.com or +1 (713)-520-4498

Editorial Inquires: Editorial@Gasprocessingnews.com


Advertising Inquiries

Publisher
Catherine Watkins 
Phone: +1 (713) 520-4421
E-mail: Catherine.Watkins@GulfEnergyInfo.com

SALES OFFICES

NORTH HOUSTON, NORTH CENTRAL TEXAS, FORT WORTH 
Jim Watkins
Phone: +1 (713) 525-4632
E-mail: Jim.Watkins@GulfEnergyInfo.com

SOUTHWEST HOUSTON, SOUTH TEXAS, UPPER MIDWEST, ALBERTA 
Nathan Frank
Phone: +1 (713) 525-4632
E-mail: Nathan.Frank@GulfEnergyInfo.com

WEST HOUSTON, CENTRAL TEXAS, NEW MEXICO
Brett Stephen
Phone: +1 (713) 525-4660
E-mail: Brett.Stephen@GulfEnergyInfo.com

SOUTHEAST HOUSTON, GULF COAST & SOUTHEAST U.S.
Austin Milburn
Phone: +1 (713) 525-4626
E-mail: Austin.Milburn@GulfEnergyInfo.com

DALLAS, MIDWEST/CENTRAL U.S.
Josh Mayer
Phone: +1 (972) 816-6745
E-mail: Josh.Mayer@GulfEnergyInfo.com

NORTHEAST U.S., EASTERN CANADA
Merrie Lynch
Phone: +1 (617) 594-4943
E-mail: Merrie.Lynch@GulfEnergyInfo.com

WESTERN U.S., BRITISH COLOMBIA
Rick Ayer
Phone: +1 (949) 366-9089
E-mail: Rick.Ayer@GulfEnergyInfo.com

 

SALES OFFICESEUROPE

WESTERN EUROPE

Hamilton Pearman
Phone: +33 608 310 575 
E-mail: Hamilton.Pearman@GulfEnergyInfo.com

ITALY, EASTERN EUROPE
Riccardo R.C. Laureri
Phone: +39 02 2362500
E-mail: Riccardo.Laureri@GulfEnergyInfo.com

RUSSIA/FSU
Lilia Fedotova
Anik International & Co. Ltd. 
Phone: +7 (495) 628-10-33 
E-mail: Lilia.Fedotova@GulfEnergyInfo.com

UK, SCANDANAVIA, IRELAND, MIDDLE EAST
Neil Levett
Phone: +44 (0) 7774 290522
E-mail: Neil.Levett@GulfEnergyInfo.com

SALES OFFICES—OTHER AREAS

AFRICA

Dele Olaoye
Phone: +1 (713) 240-4447
E-mail: Africa@GulfEnergyInfo.com

CHINA/HONG KONG
Iris Yuen
Phone: +86 13802701367 (China)
Phone: +852 69185500 (Hong Kong)
E-mail: Iris.Yuen@GulfEnergyInfo.com

INDIA
Manav Kanwar
Phone: +91-22-2837 7070
Mobile: +91-98673 67374
E-mail:India@GulfEnergyInfo.com

JAPAN

Yoshinori Ikeda
Pacific Business Inc.
Phone: +81 (3) 3661-6138
E-mail: Japan@GulfEnergyInfo.com

KOREA
YB Jeon
Phone: +82 (2) 755-3774
E-mail: Korea@GulfEnergyInfo.com

BRAZIL
Evan Sponagle
Phone: +55 (21) 2512-2741
E-mail: Evan.Sponagle@GulfEnergyInfo.com

CLASSIFIED SALES
Gerry Mayer
Phone: +1 (972) 816-3534
E-mail: Gerry.Mayer@GulfEnergyInfo.com

DATA PRODUCTS
J’Nette Davis-Nichols
Phone: +1 (713) 520-4426
E-mail: Jnette.Davis-Nichols@GulfEnergyInfo.com

REPRINTS
Rhonda Brown, Foster Printing Service
Phone: +1 (866) 879-9144 ext. 194
E-mail: RhondaB@FosterPrinting.com


Copyright © 2019. All market data is provided by Barchart Solutions. Futures: at least a 10 minute delay. Information is provided 'as is' and solely for informational purposes, not for trading purposes or advice. To see all exchange delays and terms of use, please see disclaimer.

                                  CMEGroup                                     Icelogo

FEATURED COLUMNS

Business Trends: Four challenges to Australia’s rising role in the global LNG market
-David Gross
The past 10 yr have been the decade of natural gas, but the next 10 yr will belong to LNG as countries race to build out their export capacity.
Editorial Comment
-Adrienne Blume
Australia and Middle Eastern countries, which have been net LNG exporters, are now foraying into LNG imports due to supply issues.
Industry Focus: Mixed performance for Africa’s gas markets in 2019 poses questions for next decade
-Shem Oirere
As 2020 begins, Africa’s gas market is left with a mixed bag of achievements that only partly confirms a prediction by the International Gas Union (IGU) in early 2019 that the continent’s natural gas segment is “facing a potential turning point.”
Regional Focus: North American NGL to boom alongside petrochemicals
-Eugene Khartukov
Strong natural gas production and rapidly rising demand from petrochemicals makers have resulted in record-high production of natural gas plant liquids in North America, particularly in the U.S. This growth has been led by ethane.


GasPro 2.0: A Webcast Symposium

View On-Demand

Following on the heels of the highly successful GasPro 2.0 Webcast Symposium in October 2018, the second GasPro Webcast Symposium 2.0 will take place on October 24, 2019.

The 2019 web event will gather experts in the fields of LNG, gas processing, and gas transport/distribution to share their operations expertise, engineering and design solutions, and technology advances and trends with our audience.

Attendees will learn about technology and operational solutions and deployments in a number of areas: plant design and expansion, construction, NGL production, optimization, sulfur removal, marine operations and separation technology.

October 24, 2019 08:30 AM CDT

View On-Demand

 

Please read our Term and Conditions, Cookies Policy, and Privacy Policy before using the site. All material subject to strictly enforced copyright laws.
© 2020 Gulf Publishing Holdings LLC.