Gas Processing & LNG is Produced by Gulf Publishing Holdings LLC



Contact Us

P.O. Box 2608
Houston, Texas 77252-2608 USA
Phone: +1 (713) 529-4301
Fax: +1 (713) 520-4433

Customer Service: Circulation@gulfpub.com or +1 (713)-520-4440

Editorial Inquires: Editorial Inquiries: Editorial@Gasprocessingnews.com


Advertising Inquiries

Publisher
Catherine Watkins 
Phone: +1 (713) 520-4421
E-mail: Catherine.Watkins@GulfPub.com

SALES OFFICES—NORTH AMERICA
IL, LA, MO, OK, TX

Josh Mayer
Phone: +1 (972) 816-6745
E-mail: Josh.Mayer@gulfpub.com

AK, AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, IA, ID, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MS, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OR, SD, TN, TX, UT, WA, WI, WY, Western Canada
Ryan Akbar 
Phone: +1 (713) 520-4449
Mobile: +1 (832) 691-6053
E-mail: Ryan.Akbar@GulfPub.com

CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WV, Eastern Canada 
Merrie Lynch
Phone: +1 (617) 357-8190
Mobile: +1 (617) 594-4943
E-mail: Merrie.Lynch@GulfPub.com

SALES OFFICESEUROPE

France, Greece, Spain, Portugal, Southern Belgium, Luxembourg, Switzerland, Germany, Austria, Turkey

Hamilton Pearman
Phone: +33 608 310 575 
E-mail: Hamilton.Pearman@GulfPub.com

Italy, Eastern Europe
Fabio Potestá
Mediapoint & Communications SRL 
Phone: +39 (010) 570-4948
E-mail: Fabio.Potesta@GulfPub.com

Russia/FSU
Lilia Fedotova
Anik International & Co. Ltd. 
Phone: +7 (495) 628-10-333 
E-mail: Lilia.Fedotova@GulfPub.com

United Kingdom/Scandinavia, Northern Belgium, The Netherlands
Michael Brown
Phone: +44 161 440 0854
Mobile: +44 79866 34646
E-mail: Michael.Brown@GulfPub.com

SALES OFFICES—OTHER AREAS

Africa 

Tanya Mbaluli
Twiga Media Partner
Phone: +254 722 376 972
E-mail: Africa@GulfPub.com

China/Hong Kong
Iris Yuen
Phone: +86 13802701367 (China)
Phone: +852 69185500 (Hong Kong)
E-mail: Iris.Yuen@GulfPub.com

India 
Manav Kanwar
Phone: +91-22-2837 7070/71/72
Mobile: +91-98673 67374
E-mail:India@GulfPub.com

Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand
Peggy Thay
Publicitas Singapore Pte Ltd
Phone: +65 6836-2272
Email: Singapore@GulfPub.com

Japan 
Yoshinori Ikeda
Pacific Business Inc.
Phone: +81 (3) 3661-6138
E-mail: Japan@GulfPub.com

Korea
Young-Seoh Chinn
JES Media, Inc.
Phone: +82 (2) 481-3411/3
E-mail: Korea@GulfPub.com

Mexico, Central America & South America
Marco Antonio Monteiro
Mobile: +55 21 99616-4347
E-mail:Brazil@GulfPub.com

CLASSIFIED SALES
Gerry Mayer
Phone: +1 (972) 816-3534
E-mail: Gerry.Mayer@GulfPub.com

DATA PRODUCTS
J’Nette Davis-Nichols
Phone: +1 (713) 520-4426
E-mail: Jnette.Davis-Nichols@GulfPub.com

REPRINTS
Rhonda Brown, Foster Printing Service
Phone: +1 (866) 879-9144 ext. 194
E-mail: RhondaB@FosterPrinting.com


Copyright © 2018. All market data is provided by Barchart Solutions. Futures: at least a 10 minute delay. Information is provided 'as is' and solely for informational purposes, not for trading purposes or advice. To see all exchange delays and terms of use, please see disclaimer.

                                  CMEGroup                                     Icelogo

FEATURED COLUMNS

Editorial Comment
-Adrienne Blume
On the changing landscape of global natural gas trade, the US has magnified its export power by remaining a net exporter for 13 months as of February 2019.
EWAnalysis: US LNG producers eye major growth
- Energy Web Atlas
The US LNG market has experienced rapid growth over the past decade due to the availability of inexpensive feedstock and increased worldwide demand.
Regional Focus: Nigeria moves to expand its liquefaction capacity
-Shem Oirere
The award in July 2018 of long-awaited contracts for the front-end engineering design (FEED) of Nigeria’s Train 7 gas plant expansion project to two consortia is the country’s latest attempt to address the enormous challenges of gas flaring and gas shortages for power plants and domestic consumption.


Reliable Operations & Saving OPEX for Gas Plant Refrigeration – Selecting the right technologies

Register Now

By selecting integrally geared turbocompressors for gas plant refrigeration duty coupled with a mag bearing turboexpander, operators get the added values of technology with highly reliable operations and reduced OPEX. Join Sami Tabaza and Chris Blackmer from Atlas Copco Gas and Process for a presentation followed by Q&A surrounding the turbocompressor and turboexpander technologies that can efficiently and reliably fit your gas plant design and operation to get the advantages of both technologies.

June 18, 2019 10:00 AM CDT

Register Now

 

Please read our Term and Conditions, Cookies Policy, and Privacy Policy before using the site. All material subject to strictly enforced copyright laws.
© 2019 Gulf Publishing Holdings LLC.