Gas Processing & LNG is Produced by Gulf Publishing Holdings LLC



Contact Us

P.O. Box 2608
Houston, Texas 77252-2608 USA
Phone: +1 (713) 520-4498
Fax: +1 (713) 520-4433

Customer Service: Circulation@GulfEnergyInfo.com or +1 (713)-520-4498

Editorial Inquires: Editorial@Gasprocessingnews.com


Advertising Inquiries

Publisher
Catherine Watkins 
Phone: +1 (713) 520-4421
E-mail: Catherine.Watkins@GulfEnergyInfo.com

SALES OFFICES

NORTH HOUSTON, NORTH CENTRAL TEXAS, FORT WORTH 
Jim Watkins
Phone: +1 (713) 525-4632
E-mail: Jim.Watkins@GulfEnergyInfo.com

SOUTHWEST HOUSTON, SOUTH TEXAS, UPPER MIDWEST, ALBERTA 
Nathan Frank
Phone: +1 (713) 525-4632
E-mail: Nathan.Frank@GulfEnergyInfo.com

WEST HOUSTON, CENTRAL TEXAS, NEW MEXICO
Brett Stephen
Phone: +1 (713) 525-4660
E-mail: Brett.Stephen@GulfEnergyInfo.com

SOUTHEAST HOUSTON, GULF COAST & SOUTHEAST U.S.
Austin Milburn
Phone: +1 (713) 525-4626
E-mail: Austin.Milburn@GulfEnergyInfo.com

DALLAS, MIDWEST/CENTRAL U.S.
Josh Mayer
Phone: +1 (972) 816-6745
E-mail: Josh.Mayer@GulfEnergyInfo.com

NORTHEAST U.S., EASTERN CANADA
Merrie Lynch
Phone: +1 (617) 594-4943
E-mail: Merrie.Lynch@GulfEnergyInfo.com

WESTERN U.S., BRITISH COLOMBIA
Rick Ayer
Phone: +1 (949) 366-9089
E-mail: Rick.Ayer@GulfEnergyInfo.com

 

SALES OFFICESEUROPE

WESTERN EUROPE

Hamilton Pearman
Phone: +33 608 310 575 
E-mail: Hamilton.Pearman@GulfEnergyInfo.com

ITALY, EASTERN EUROPE
Riccardo R.C. Laureri
Phone: +39 02 2362500
E-mail: Riccardo.Laureri@GulfEnergyInfo.com

RUSSIA/FSU
Lilia Fedotova
Anik International & Co. Ltd. 
Phone: +7 (495) 628-10-33 
E-mail: Lilia.Fedotova@GulfEnergyInfo.com

UK, SCANDANAVIA, IRELAND, MIDDLE EAST
Neil Levett
Phone: +44 (0) 7774 290522
E-mail: Neil.Levett@GulfEnergyInfo.com

SALES OFFICES—OTHER AREAS

AFRICA

Dele Olaoye
Phone: +1 (713) 240-4447
E-mail: Africa@GulfEnergyInfo.com

CHINA/HONG KONG
Iris Yuen
Phone: +86 13802701367 (China)
Phone: +852 69185500 (Hong Kong)
E-mail: Iris.Yuen@GulfEnergyInfo.com

INDIA
Manav Kanwar
Phone: +91-22-2837 7070
Mobile: +91-98673 67374
E-mail:India@GulfEnergyInfo.com

JAPAN

Yoshinori Ikeda
Pacific Business Inc.
Phone: +81 (3) 3661-6138
E-mail: Japan@GulfEnergyInfo.com

KOREA
YB Jeon
Phone: +82 (2) 755-3774
E-mail: Korea@GulfEnergyInfo.com

BRAZIL
Evan Sponagle
Phone: +55 (21) 2512-2741
E-mail: Evan.Sponagle@GulfEnergyInfo.com

CLASSIFIED SALES
Gerry Mayer
Phone: +1 (972) 816-3534
E-mail: Gerry.Mayer@GulfEnergyInfo.com

DATA PRODUCTS
J’Nette Davis-Nichols
Phone: +1 (713) 520-4426
E-mail: Jnette.Davis-Nichols@GulfEnergyInfo.com

REPRINTS
Rhonda Brown, Foster Printing Service
Phone: +1 (866) 879-9144 ext. 194
E-mail: RhondaB@FosterPrinting.com


Copyright © 2019. All market data is provided by Barchart Solutions. Futures: at least a 10 minute delay. Information is provided 'as is' and solely for informational purposes, not for trading purposes or advice. To see all exchange delays and terms of use, please see disclaimer.

                                  CMEGroup                                     Icelogo

FEATURED COLUMNS

Editorial Comment: China eyes continued expansion of smaller-scale LNG
-Adrienne Blume
Smaller-scale liquefaction in China, the world’s second-largest LNG importer, has experienced growth in recent years as China’s government integrates more gas into the country’s energy matrix.
Executive Q&A Viewpoint: SeaOne expands South American energy options with Compressed Gas Liquid technology
-Bruce Hall
SeaOne is a midstream infrastructure and logistics company that leverages its patented Compressed Gas Liquid (CGL™) technology to lower energy costs in various markets, generating new opportunities for economic growth and environmental stewardship.


The quest for plant availability: Achieving improved compressor reliability and efficiency in downstream operations

Register Now

Plants in the downstream industry require a great degree of operational availability, equipment reliability and efficiency: These factors are crucial for end users, as thousands of complex and intricate processes are operating in parallel – many of them are driven and safeguarded by compression technologies.

Uniformly, reliability is a universal maxim, and this holds particularly true for handling and compressing challenging gases processed in such plants. In fact, there is a direct, vital link between the reliability of compressor equipment designed for and used in these processes and the availability of the plant.

With a focus on different chemical/petrochemical, syngas and LNG applications our speaker Ulrich Schmitz will introduce to the listeners how centrifugal compression technologies such as integrally geared can be designed and employed reliably to perform the key process challenges of the industry, while also contributing to an efficient operation.

September 24, 2020 10:00 AM CDT

Register Now

 

Please read our Term and Conditions, Cookies Policy, and Privacy Policy before using the site. All material subject to strictly enforced copyright laws.
© 2020 Gulf Publishing Holdings LLC.