Gas Processing is Produced by Gulf Publishing Company

Your source for technology information for the gas processing industry


Contact Us

P.O. Box 2608
Houston, Texas 77252-2608 USA
Phone: +1 (713) 529-4301
Fax: +1 (713) 520-4433

Customer Service: Circulation@gulfpub.com or +1 (713)-520-4440

Editorial Inquires: Editorial Inquiries: Editorial@Gasprocessingnews.com


Advertising Inquiries

Publisher
Catherine Watkins 
Phone: +1 (713) 520-4421
E-mail: Catherine.Watkins@GulfPub.com

SALES OFFICES—NORTH AMERICA
IL, LA, MO, OK, TX

Josh Mayer
Phone: +1 (972) 816-6745
E-mail: Josh.Mayer@gulfpub.com

AK, AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, IA, ID, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MS, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OR, SD, TN, TX, UT, WA, WI, WY, Western Canada
Ryan Akbar 
Phone: +1 (713) 520-4449
Mobile: +1 (832) 691-6053
E-mail: Ryan.Akbar@GulfPub.com

CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WV, Eastern Canada 
Merrie Lynch
Phone: +1 (617) 357-8190
Mobile: +1 (617) 594-4943
E-mail: Merrie.Lynch@GulfPub.com

SALES OFFICESEUROPE

France, Greece, Spain, Portugal, Southern Belgium, Luxembourg, Switzerland, Germany, Austria, Turkey

Hamilton Pearman
Phone: +33 608 310 575 
E-mail: Hamilton.Pearman@GulfPub.com

Italy, Eastern Europe
Fabio Potestá
Mediapoint & Communications SRL 
Phone: +39 (010) 570-4948
E-mail: Fabio.Potesta@GulfPub.com

Russia/FSU
Lilia Fedotova
Anik International & Co. Ltd. 
Phone: +7 (495) 628-10-333 
E-mail: Lilia.Fedotova@GulfPub.com

United Kingdom/Scandinavia, Northern Belgium, The Netherlands
Michael Brown
Phone: +44 161 440 0854
Mobile: +44 79866 34646
E-mail: Michael.Brown@GulfPub.com

SALES OFFICES—OTHER AREAS

Africa 

Tanya Mbaluli
Twiga Media Partner
Phone: +254 722 376 972
E-mail: Africa@GulfPub.com

China/Hong Kong
Iris Yuen
Phone: +86 13802701367 (China)
Phone: +852 69185500 (Hong Kong)
E-mail: Iris.Yuen@GulfPub.com

India 
Manav Kanwar
Phone: +91-22-2837 7070/71/72
Mobile: +91-98673 67374
E-mail:India@GulfPub.com

Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand
Peggy Thay
Publicitas Singapore Pte Ltd
Phone: +65 6836-2272
Email: Singapore@GulfPub.com

Japan 
Yoshinori Ikeda
Pacific Business Inc.
Phone: +81 (3) 3661-6138
E-mail: Japan@GulfPub.com

Korea
Young-Seoh Chinn
JES Media, Inc.
Phone: +82 (2) 481-3411/3
E-mail: Korea@GulfPub.com

Mexico, Central America & South America
Marco Antonio Monteiro
Mobile: +55 21 99616-4347
E-mail:Brazil@GulfPub.com

CLASSIFIED SALES
Gerry Mayer
Phone: +1 (972) 816-3534
E-mail: Gerry.Mayer@GulfPub.com

DATA PRODUCTS
J’Nette Davis-Nichols
Phone: +1 (713) 520-4426
E-mail: Jnette.Davis-Nichols@GulfPub.com

REPRINTS
Rhonda Brown, Foster Printing Service
Phone: +1 (866) 879-9144 ext. 194
E-mail: RhondaB@FosterPrinting.com


Copyright © 2016. All market data is provided by Barchart Market Data Solutions. Futures: at least 10 minute delayed. Information is provided 'as is' and solely for informational purposes, not for trading purposes or advice. To see all exchange delays and terms of use, please see disclaimer.

                                  Cmegroupicon                                     Icelogo

FEATURED COLUMNS

Editorial comment
-Adrienne Blume
The ongoing development of shale gas resources in the US has spurred infrastructure construction for both natural gas processing capacity and LNG export terminals.
Regional focus
-Eugene Gerden
Russian natural gas monopoly Gazprom is strengthening its presence in the gas market of the Middle East through the planned construction of an 11-metric-MMtpy–12-metric-MMtpy LNG plant in Iran.


ADIP ULTRA: ADIP-X Reimagined

View on Demand

Shell Global Solutions International BV (Shell) is launching the improved process technology ADIP ULTRA, for cost-effective removal of CO2 down to <50ppmv. The ADIP ULTRA process is applicable in gas plants, LNG, pre-NGL, refinery HMUs and gasification syngas.
Why attend?
•Discover how looking back at decades of ADIP and ADIP-X operational experience has led to the cost effective ADIP ULTRA process
•Understand how Shell’s new absorption column internals can further enhance process performance
•Learn how Shell is a reliable partner of choice who helps you get the most out of your unit
•An opportunity to ask questions to Shell’s technical experts

May 9, 2017 9am UTC

View on Demand

 

Please read our Term and Conditions, Cookies Policy, and Privacy Policy before using the site. All material subject to strictly enforced copyright laws.
© 2015 Gulf Publishing Company.